Electronic Dance Music Portal - Industry News, Tunes, & More

Boys Noize – Diplo and Friends Radio1 Show, BBC Radio 1Xtra 2012-08-05

Boys Noize is definitely doing all the right things to hype his new album Out of the Black coming out in October. He made an hour long mix for the Diplo and Friends Radio1 Show. Here’s what Ridha said about it:

YO here a 60 min mix i did for Diplo & Friends show on Radio1. just a mix of lot of new stuff i m playing right now, most unreleased BNR shit. hope you enjoy!

01.) Dan Avery – Taste [Phantasy]
02.) Boys Noize – XTC [Boysnoize Records]
03.) Audionite – What’s The Count [BNR TRAX]
04.) Shadow Dancer – 2nd City [Boysnoize Records]
05.) Baskerville – Priam [BNR TRAX]
06.) D.I.M – Mariachi [Boysnoize Records]
07.) Scuba – The Hope [Hotflush]
08.) SCNTST – Let U Go [Boysnoize Records]
09.) High Powered Boys – The Mashine [Marble]
10.) Spank Rock – Nasty (SCNTST Remix-BN Edit) [Boysnoize Records]
11.) Bok Bok – Reminder (L-Vis 1990 Remix) [Night Slugs]
12.) Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Roland Rat (LFO Remix) [Boysnoize Records]
13.) Peaches – Burst (Bart B More Dub Mix) [Boysnoize Records]
14.) Gunrose – Tears Of Pleasure [BNR TRAX]
15.) Cybersonik – Technarchy [Plus 8]
16.) D.I.M – Dragon [Boysnoize Records]
17.) SCNTST – The Bizzy Jump [Boysnoize Records]
18.) Strip Steve – Stomp [Boysnoize Records]
19.) Strip Steve – Astral (Destructo Remix-BN Edit) [Boysnoize Records]