Electronic Dance Music Portal - Industry News, Tunes, & More


Skrillex‘s label OWSLA loves its fans, and as a display of their appreciation, they have released 19 tracks for free in AIFF and MP3 format; instantly downloadable and ready for your hearing pleasure.  Featuring great names like 12th Planet, KOAN Sound, Foreign Beggars, Flinch, The M Machine, and, of course, Skrillex, Free Treats Vol. 2 is sure to provide you with sounds that you will love.  Get it here today!

Track Listing:

  1. Look Who’s Back (Original Mix) – KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars
  2. Chess Fight (Original Mix) – The Juggernaut
  3. Ruffneck (Full Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix) – Skrillex
  4. Vandalism (12th Planet Remix) – Porter Robinson
  5. Secret Heart feat. Anna Yvette (Original Mix) – Sazon Booya, Anna Yvette
  6. Wake Up Call (Original Mix) – Nick Thayer
  7. Alone Time (Original Mix) – Plastician
  8. Kill The Silence (Original Mix) – Zardonic, Bare Noize
  9. A Shot of Bruschotti (Original Mix) – J. Rabbit
  10. Bad Boy feat Jamtech Foundation (Original Mix) – Flinch, Jamtech Foundation
  11. Cities (Original Mix) – Alvin Risk
  12. Brohammer (Original Mix) – Topher Jones
  13. The Drifter (Original Mix) – Child in Disguise
  14. No Fun Intended (Original Mix) – The M Machine
  15. Funky Flex (Original Mix) – Ghastly! feat. Arielle Williams
  16. Glowing Owl (Original Mix) – culineR
  17. All For This (Original Mix) – Stratus
  18. Devastate (Original Mix) – Style Of Eye
  19. Leaving Here (Original Mix) – Two Fresh