Electronic Dance Music Portal - Industry News, Tunes, & More

Beyond Wonderland 2012 (Official Trailer)

Couple weeks ago, Insomniac announced the long-awaited lineup for its annual Beyond Wonderland festival. Among the names on the lineup are Armin van Buuren, Aly and Fila, Dirty South, Hardwell, Crizzly, ATB, Steve Aoki, and Nervo. View the full lineup here. Tickets are still available on the website; regular tickets are being sold for $75, while VIP tickets are being sold for $150.

Buy Tickets